Annapolis District Leadership Team

JaylenJohnson.png

UMM Youth Rep.

Jaylen Jonson

Email: johnsonjaylen68@gmail.com

Phone: 443-837-8309

Church: Asbury UMC of Laurel

EugeneGaither.png

UMM Young Adult Rep.

Eugene Gaither

Email: thuro.inc@gmail.com

Phone: 443-204-3191

Church: Metropolitan UMC

AlphonsoSharps3.png

Director

Alphonso Sharps

Email: 

Phone: 443-818-4557

Church: Chews Memorial UMC

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

Director

Shelby Hemphill

Email hemphillfamily515@gmail.com

Phone: 443-995-5871

Church: Union Memorial UMC

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

Director

Dale Anderson

Email: dale29anderson@gmail.com

Phone: 443-766-8502

Church: Mt. Zion UMC of Magothy

GregWitte.png

Immediate Past President

Greg Witte

Email: greg@gwnc.com

Phone: 301-346-2385

Church: Cedar Grove UMC

EdGray2.png

Past President

Ed Gray

Email: gray9732@comcast.net

Phone: 443-994-7026

Church: Carters UMC

MarvinHall.jpg

Past President (d. 07/19/2020)

Marvin Hall

Email: 

Phone: 

Church: Mt Zion UMC of Magothy

MorganSmith.png

President

Morgan Smith

Email:morgansmith1042@comcast.net

Phone: 443-994-5528

Church: Chews Memorial UMC

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

1st Vice President

Vacant

Email:

Phone:

Church:

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

2nd Vice President

Jim Wilcox

Email:

Phone: 410-268-7458

Church: Eastport UMC

RichardCampbell.png

Acting Secretary & Past President

Richard Campbell

Email: rcampbell@bwcumm.org

Phone: 443-517-3084

Church: Glen Burnie UMC

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

Treasurer

Kenneth Brooks

Email: coach131@verizon.net

Phone: 443-463-1713

Church: Mt Zion UMC of Magothy

male-silhouette-headshot.jpg

Prayer Advocate

Robert Smith

Email: smithrob5959@gmail.com

Phone: 443-254-0436

Church: Mt Zion UMC of Magothy

CurtisWarren.png

Director

Curtis Warren

Email: crwarren30@gmail.com

Phone: 410-712-0610

Church: St Mark UMC of Hanover

DarvinHebron.png

Past President (d. 12/01/2018)

Darvin Hebron

Email:  

Phone: 

Church: St Mark UMC of Hanover

ABOUT US

The United Methodist Men of the Baltimore-Washington Conference, striving to lead like Jesus

ADDRESS

434-321-1445

BWC Mission Center
11711 E. Market Pl.
Fulton, MD 20759

Info@bwcumm.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • BWC UMM

© 2020 BWC UMM